Review Committee Members

Dr. Eng. Deni Shidqi Khaerudini

Research center for Physics

National Research and Innovation Agency (BRIN)

DR.Richard Amorin

Petroleum Engineering Dept.

University of Mines and Technology,

Prof. Ni Nyoman Rupiasih, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Udyana University

Prof Gabriel Kanbanda,

Computer Science and Information Systems

Crown University Intl

Sponsorship Brochure